top of page


Current Team

To ensure smooth functioning of the Sangama as an non-profitable organization, it has a committee of Executive Members as below:

Executive Committee

WhatsApp Image 2022-12-31 at 3.02.07 PM.jpeg

Sri Ramkumar Midhe (President)

Sri Krupa Shankar


Smt Sripriya Narsiwodeyar

(Cultural Secretary)

Sri Prasanna Mahishi
(Secretary and Food Incharge)

Smt Savita Nagaraj

(Communications Secretary)

In addition to these committees, there is an enthusiastic bunch of volunteers, who have been supporting the coordination of day to day activities, small gatherings, major events, social media maintainence etc.

bottom of page